Kontakt

Bente Marthinsen
Daglig leder

mob 907 83 184
bente@reklamestasjonen.no

Terje Ellingsen
Partner / Key Account Manager

mob 982 60 447
terje@reklamestasjonen.no

Sindre Grimestad
Salgskonsulent

mob 948 01 880
sindre@reklamestasjonen.no

Lotte Kjevik Bjerke
Markedssjef

mob 481 54 838
lotte@reklamestasjonen.no

Jens Christian Revholt
PROSJEKTLEDER / GRAFISK DESIGNER

mob 913 93 474
jens@reklamestasjonen.no

Siren Skeie Vassbotn
Salgskoordinator / Grafisk designer

mob 469 86 471
siren@reklamestasjonen.no

Jan Fjeldal
Produksjonsleder

mob 906 15 939
jan@reklamestasjonen.no

Hanne Raen
Reklametekniker


Jon Kristjansson
Reklametekniker